(305) 594-4947 info@mag-fl.com
Select Page

Contact Us

Please complete the form below. A representative will contact you shortly.

M.A.G. Sales
4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL. 33351
Get Directions

P: (305) 594-4947
F: (305) 477-3933

info@mag-fl.com

Rod Sarvis | Sales

Outside Sales
Ron Sarvis

4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL. 33351
Get Directions

P: 954-804-7893
rsarvis@mag-fl.com

Patrick Eiland | Sales

MAG Sales – South Florida
Patrick Eiland

4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL. 33351
Get Directions

C: 954-224-8345
peiland@mag-fl.com

Orders/Sales Support

Orders/Sales Support
Bruce Harmon

4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL. 33351
Get Directions

P: 305-594-4947 x 104
bharmon@mag-fl.com

Accounting

Accounting
Allen Lundy

4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL. 33351
Get Directions

P: 305-594-4947 x 103
alundy@mag-fl.com

M.A.G. Sales Tampa Office
5420 Pioneer Park Blvd., Suite E.
Tampa, FL. 33645
Get Directions

P: (305) 594-4947
F: (305) 477-3933

info@mag-fl.com

Michael Sajecki

Principal Sales Representative
Michael Sajecki

4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL. 33351
Get Directions

P: (305) 594-4947
msajecki@mag-fl.com

Bill Freeman | Sales

Outside Sales
Bill Freeman

31620 Loch Aline Drive
Wesley Chapel FL 33545

P: 813-470-0121
bfreeman@mag-fl.com